Contact Us

Our friendly team are available to help with your enquiries.

Main Contact Numbers

Ticket Hotline

0844 874 0787

Address

Ocean Media Group Ltd

One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5AP

 

Company No. 01680420
VAT Number. 838585968


For stand opportunities contact:

Alex Butler

Event Manager

alex.butler@oceanmedia.co.uk

020 7772 8319

 

James Francis

Senior Sales Executive

james.francis@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 7772 8305

Madeleine Lynch

Sales Executive

madeleine.lynch@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8327

 

Charlotte Speer

Sales Executive

charlotte.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8423

For marketing queries contact:

Samantha Pearce

Marketing Manager

samantha.pearce@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8420

For PR queries contact:

Victoria Rose

victoriar@goodresults.co.uk

020 3397 5180

Supported By

superadminContact Us