Contact Us

Our friendly team are available to help with your enquiries.

Main Contact Numbers

Ticket Hotline

0844 874 0787

Address

Ocean Media Group Ltd

One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5AP

 

Company No. 01680420
VAT Number. 838585968


For stand opportunities contact:

Alex Butler

Event Manager

alex.butler@oceanmedia.co.uk

020 7772 8319

 

Chantell White

Sales Manager

chantell.white@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 7772 8455

Gina Hedges

Sales Executive

gina.hedges@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8452

 

Madeleine Lynch

Sales Executive

madeleine.lynch@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8327

For marketing queries contact:

Samantha Pearce

Senior Marketing Executive

samantha.pearce@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8420

For PR queries contact:

Katie Fox

katief@goodresults.co.uk

020 3397 5180

Supported By

superadminContact Us